03.4 Deleting Connections

If you close an account or no longer want to have FileThis fetch its documents, you can delete the connection.

Editing Connections Using a Browser

     1.    In the FileThis Connections tab, enter the edit mode by clicking the Edit Connections button.



    2.    While in Edit mode, click the red minus sign next to the account name. 


    3.   When the Delete Connection warning displays, click OK.


    4.    In the Connections tab, click the Edit Connections button again to exit the editing mode.

Editing Connections Using the FileThis Mobile App

1.     Tap the menu in the upper-left corner.

app menu

        2.   
Tap Connections.

        3.    Tap the Edit button at the top of the Connections screen.



    
    4.    Tap the red minus sign to the left of the connection name.

        5.    Click the Delete button to the right of the connection name.


    6.    In the Connections screen, click Done to exit the editing mode.




Comments